2040: The Passage
Information Cast Crew Media Kit Photo Gallery Contact

Meet the Crew

Dave Brundage

Beth Campbell
Costume Designer and Lighting Consultant

An involved member of Edmonton's festival community, Campbell is completing her BFA in Theatre Design at the University of Alberta.

Theresa Kind

Calvin Malaka

Ian McArthur

Joyce Miller

Eva Pang

Sharon Richardson