2040: The Passage
Information Cast Crew Media Kit Photo Gallery Contact

Meet the Crew

Dave Brundage

Joyce Miller

MA in Drama, MFA in Directing, Miller is managing director of Edmonton's Theatre Prospero, an ever-prospering company dedicated to bringing Shakespeare and the classics to schools.

Beth Campbell

Theresa Kind

Calvin Malaka

Ian McArthur

Eva Pang

Sharon Richardson